“So”

So…
Sunday, December 7, 2008

So I’m trying to finally post all my blogs from my trip to the Mediterrenean. But I need to take a break, so here is a list of foods that I have missed over the past two and a half years, and in no particular order:

  • buttermilk biscuits
  • double chocolate fudge brownies
  • asparagus cheese casserole
  • steak
  • Texas brisket
  • Southern chili
  • good Mexican
  • limes
  • Lime and chili chips
  • Jalepeno cheese dip
  • pumpkin pie
  • mashed potatoes and gravy
  • Christmas cookies
  • non-alcoholic eggnog
  • soft pretzels
  • backyard barbeques
  • buffalo wings…preferably from Wingstop
  • cherry limeades
  • big pizzas
  • garlic bread
  • really buttery popcorn
  • beef hotdogs
  • chili cheese dogs
  • cheap American peanut butter
  • rasberry chipotle sauce
  • Marble Slab
  • cheese sticks with melted stringy cheese
  • plantains
  • candy canes

And of couse being able to have a wide variety of food every night.

Theresa Spooner

raspberry is the correct term. and you don’t want cheese sticks minus the cheese? 🙂
Caroline Scherrer

When are you coming back Karen?
Karen Eun Sook Spooner

I’m Korean…do you hear a ‘p’? I don’t. :oP I’ll be back on December 20th sometime after lunch depending on traffic. Don’t worry I’ll be in the States for about 2 months…yeah!!!
Leave a Reply

