“School House Rock”

Mr. Suit Man Teacher showing off his Teachers Softball Game suit.

Some more photos from Dawson High School:

The Assistant Principal who oversees the Science Department, baked a bunch of cookies to thank the Science department for all their hard work preparing the students for the TAKS test.

My 2nd period Chemistry class. My favorite class, I'm really going to miss them. After I passed my TExES EC-6 Generalist test, one of the students from this class told me that he could now call me his favorite teacher.

Instead of going home during the 2nd period final exam that they exempted, several students hung out in my class and left me love notes.

Another love note from 2nd period.

Leave a Reply

