“The Red”

I hate, loathe, can’t stand Dell right now. I called Sunday for a new battery. A battery arrived today and it’s not the right one. Apparently the woman only got my credit card info right and nothing else. So five phone calls and counting, eleven transfers and counting, two and a half hours later and counting, four hang-ups and counting, indescribable rudeness and unhelpfulness and I still don’t have any help. But I can buy a new battery!

And the main reason students in my 1st, 3rd, 5th, and 7th period don’t like me is because I have rules like no talking during a test, do your work, sit in your seat, be respectful, etc.

Leave a Reply

