“Life”

I understand the reasoning behind having high school start at 7:15am and ending at 2:15pm, which based on how long I’ve been after school prepping for the next day’s lessons, is probably better, which means that I can leave at 4:30, if I force myself.

It’s been an interesting first week all in all. But it ended, slightly on a high note…the labs that I ran through with the students made it so that most of them were failings as spectacularly as they were pre-lab grade. Yeay!

So this morning I was lazy and read a book and did nothing before I relearned about liquids and solids. I’m so tired. Ughh.

Leave a Reply

