Snow Day

freshly fallen snow

Being that I’ve lived most of my life in the South, I’m really not that used to snow. And even though I’ve apparently made an unconscious effort to experience living in areas of the world that actually have real snow during the winter time, I still can’t get used to it. But I’ve decided to experiment and photograph things that looked interesting to me or would possibly make interesting photos. (Also highlighting my “awesome” photography skills.)

a bit of green on a white day

it looked cool to me...

Leave a Reply

