No Reservations on the Food Network

For some random reason I decided that I should watch some “classic” episodes of No Reservations, the Travel Channel’s food show starring Anthony Bourdain. And while I was looking up some of his episodes, I came across this blog entry of his exploring his feelings on different Food Network personalities. It’s snarky, mean, sarcastic, rude, and completely Anthony Bourdain. I have to agree with his feelings on Alton Brown (I miss watching Good Eats while I’ve been abroad and it’s actually really hard to find on-line), Mario Batali, and Giada being great with food and Rachel Ray being a ridiculous joke of a celebrity “chef”.

One response to “No Reservations on the Food Network

Leave a Reply

