Nono Cafe

Along the back road of Samcheongdong, you’ll come across Nono Cafe. It’s an odd looking wooden cafe, which immediately gives you the hint of the charm that you’ll see inside.

Welcome to Nono

Oversized chairs, warm wooden interior beckons you to get comfy and enjoy whatever you decide to have. And the traditional wooden masks add to the funny interior instead of detracting in a scary way. And the table decorations were adorable to say the least. And on a drizzily day I wished a had bought more books with me and that I didn’t have a hanbok appointment at 11am, so that I could spend more time enjoying Nono.

A heart in your hot chocolate is a must ^^

3 responses to “Nono Cafe

  1. What camera do you use? You always have such great shots. Good eye!

  2. baikeunsook

    Thanks, but I can’t take any credit for my photos, I studied my friend Erin’s techniques and that’s why my photos aren’t as bad as they used to be.

  3. Pingback: “Sunday Best” « Life’s Important Question: F.O.B.

Leave a Reply

