French Women Don’t Get Fat

I just finished reading French Women Don’t Get Fatby Mireille Guiliano. Honestly, I don’t think that I’m fat/overweight or anything but there are somethings that I can do to make my life a bit healthier. And also, I wanted to read the ancedotes and the recipes looked simple and easy to make even here in Korea, where vegetables are ridiculously priced.

Anyone who’s ever tried to cook French food, knows how involved and somewhat complicated that it can be and these are pretty simple recipes. Which makes me very happy indeed. 😀

One response to “French Women Don’t Get Fat

  1. I thought that was a great book — there are a few points where she makes it sound too simple, like “we just walk all the time…” but there are some interesting points we can all apply to our lives.

Leave a Reply

