Weirdly, I’m okay

So if you’ve been paying attention to the news, North Korea has been acting up lately, detonating nukes, launching missiles, making aggressive declarations, etc.

And I’m really not that worried about the situation. If Americans are needed to evacuate, the airfield that I need to go to is right by my apartment. I have my passport back from the Russian embassy (with my visa for my upcoming trip to Russia đŸ˜€ ) so I’m good to go, if I need to go. It’s just at a point with all the veiled and unveiled threats that North Korea has issued in the past that I don’t really care anymore. If I have to leave, I have to leave. There’s nothing that me worrying about the crazy stuff coming out of the northern part of the peninsula that will change anything in the world.

Leave a Reply

